Skip to main content

Special Education Staff Contacts

Contacts
First Last Name Email Phone (Ext.) Title/Role
Fran English fenglish@fusdk12.net 12609 Director, Special Education
Bobbie Platt bplatt@fusdk12.net 12223 Secretary
Carli Kim jkim@fusdk12.net 12461 Assistant Director
Eydie Dalton-Sausedo edaltonsausedo@fusdk12.net 12512 Program Manager
Ana MacDonald amacdonald@fusdk12.net 12328 Office Assistant (Interpreting Requests)
Holly Midyette hmidyette@fusdk12.net 12324 Data Services Technician
Daphne Huang pihuihuang@fusdk12.net 12612 Account Technician
Lorena Ramirez lramirez@fusdk12.net 12227 Office Assistant (IEP/Record Requests)
Jonelle Brown jbrown@fusdk12.net 12462 American Attendance
Yvette Helmers yhelmers@fusdk12.net 12434 Irvington Attendance
James Vaughn TBD 12352 Kennedy Attendance
Dolores Rodriguez drodriguez@fusdk12.net 12412 Mission Attendance
Raymond Santos raymondsantos@fusdk12.net 12681 Washington Attendance
Diane Dooley ddooley@fusdk12.net 12411 Glankler Learning Center
Courtney Bridges clbridges@fusdk12.net 12417 Intensive Instruction Programs
Julie Kelly jkelly@fusdk12.net 12610 ERMHS Coordinator
Laurie Berberian lberberian@fusdk12.net 27210 ERMHS Coordinator
Rosie Andrade randrade@fusdk12.net 12438 Behavior Intervention Specialist
Deborah Bae dbae@fusdk12.net 27210 Occupational Therapist
Lenin Castro lcastro@fusdk12.net 12835 Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Gladys Chan gchan@fusdk12.net 12228 Behavior Intervention Specialist
Emily Cheung echeung@fusdk12.net 657-8709 Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Maria DeWitt mdewitt@fusdk12.net 12877 Occupational Therapist
Lucas Duckwall lduckwall@fusdk12.net 12836 Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Dawn Ehret dehret@fusdk12.net 12439 Deaf/Hard of Hearing Specialist
Lillian Espanola lespanola@fusdk12.net 49426 Occupational Therapist
Carrie Irwin cirwin@fusdk12.net 12447 Inclusion Specialist
Sharon Jones-Harrison sjones-harrison@fusdk12.net 12836 Occupational Therapist
         
Jennifer Lucas jlucas@fusdk12.net 12836 Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Payal Mehta pmehta@fusdk12.net 12421 ERMHS
Tom Nguyen tnguyen@fusdk12.net 12872 Occupational Therapist
Parul Parikh pparikh@fusdk12.net TBD Occupational Therapist
Eric Plummer eplummer@fusdk12.net 12435 Behavior Intervention Specialist
         
Cheri Gholston cgholston@fusdk12.net 12682 Inclusion Specialist
Liz Smith lzmith@fusdk12.net 12420 ERMHS
John Thomas jthomas@fusdk12.net 12437 Deaf/Hard of Hearing Specialist
Anne Tofte atofte@fusdk12.net 12430 Behavior Intervention Specialist
Allison Warner awarner@fusdk12.net 42031 SELPA Infant Service Coordinator
Yvonne West ywest@fusdk12.net 657-7194 Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Tracy Prestosa jprestosa@fusdk12.net 657-5809 Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Nick Faulds nfaulds@fusdk12.net 12428 Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Lemi Hayashi lhayashi@fusdk12.net 12429 Adapted Physical Education Teacher