Skip to main content

Maintenance, Operations & Grounds

Department Information

Phone: (510) 657-0761

Urgent After Hours Reporting Phone:  (510) 377-3389

Location:
Maintenance - 43772 South Grimmer Blvd.
Operations & Grounds - 43770 South Grimmer Blvd
Fax: (510) 651-6057

Kevin Arthur
Director
karthur@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13224

Aileen Fa'i
Staff Secretary
afai@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13209

Maintenance

Phone: (510) 657-0761

Tom Ekman
Supervisor
tekman@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13202

Brad Promes
Supervisor
bpromes@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13205

Maria Bustamante
Office Assistant
mbustamante@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13201

Maria Kachina
Office Assistant
makachina@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13203

Operations & Grounds

Phone: (510) 657-0693

TBD
Supervisor Custodial and Grounds
Ext. 13305

Dan Farmer
Night Supervisor Custodial Services
dfarmer@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13304

Maria Brooks
Secretary
mbrooks@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13302

Maria Bustamante
Office Assistant
mbustamante@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13301


Facility Change: use these forms to;

1)  Request an estimate for change request to existing structures

2)  Request work for a change request.  

Facility Change Estimate

Facility Change Request

Please contact Jacqueline Cortez at x13209 with any questions.

Healthy School Act

Healthy School Act Information (Annual Notification of Planned Pesticide Use)

Integrated Pest Management Plan (IPM)

IPM Plan Publicly Available

Trades Listing

Carpenter
Custodian 
Electrician
Electronic Technician
Equipment Operator 
Glazier
Groundskeeper / Gardener
Heating & Air Conditioning Technician
Irrigation Tech
Locksmith
Mobile Maintenance Technician
Night Carpet Crew
Painter
Pest Control Tech
Plumber
TAK Stadium Specialist
Utility Driver / Delivery