Skip to main content

Maintenance, Operations & Grounds

Information

Phone: (510) 657-0761

Urgent After Hours Reporting Phone:  (510) 377-3389

Location:
Maintenance - 43772 South Grimmer Blvd.
Operations & Grounds - 43770 South Grimmer Blvd
Fax: (510) 651-6057


Kevin Arthur
Director
karthur@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13224

Jacqueline Cortez
Secretary
jcortez@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13209

Maintenance Department

Phone: (510) 657-0761

Nick Ampon
Supervisor
nampon@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13202

Brad Promes
Supervisor
bpromes@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13205

Lucia Scalise
Office Assistant
lscalise@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13204

Maria Kachina
Office Assistant
mkachina@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13203

Operations & Grounds Department

Phone: (510) 657-0693

Tom Ekman
Supervisor Custodial and Grounds
tekman@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13305

Dan Farmer
Night Supervisor Custodial Services
dfarmer@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13304

Maria Brooks
Secretary
mbrooks@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13302

Haylie Champion
Office Assistant
hchampion@fusdk12.net
Ext. 13301


 

Facility Change

Please use these forms to;

1)  Request an estimate for change request to existing structures

2)  Request work for a change request.  

Facility Change Estimate

Facility Change Request

Please contact Jacqueline Cortez at x13209 with any questions.

Healthy School Act

Healthy School Act Information (Annual Notification of Planned Pesticide Use)

Integrated Pest Management Plan (IPM)

IPM Plan Publicly Available

Trades Listing

Carpenter
Custodian 
Electrician
Electronic Technician
Equipment Operator 
Glazier
Groundskeeper / Gardener
Heating & Air Conditioning Technician
Irrigation Tech
Locksmith
Mobile Maintenance Technician
Night Carpet Crew
Painter
Pest Control Tech
Plumber
TAK Stadium Specialist
Utility Driver / Delivery