Skip to main content

Federal & State Programs Staff Contacts

Contacts
  Name Email Ext. Title More
Federal & State Programs Department
Rocha Christie Rocha cmrocha@fusdk12.net 12631 Director  

 

FUSD

Steven Musto smusto@fusdk12.net 12650 Assistant Director  
Booth Karyn Booth kbooth@fusdk12.net 12311 Staff Secretary III  
Rafael Rebeca Rafael

irafael@fusdk12.net

12302 Account Clerk Federal & State Programs
FUSD Ana Eddings aeddings@fusdk12.net 12354 Staff Secretary II Title I, II, III & IV Programs
Garcia Rubi Garcia rgarcia@fusdk12.net 12603 Staff Secretary II, Bilingual GLAD, Immersion Programs
FUSD Audrey Suratos asuratos@fusdk12.net 12621 Program Manager Title I, Immersion Programs
Induction Department
FUSD Aubrey Wong awong@fusdk12.net 12319 Induction Specialist  
FUSD Saima Haroon sharoon@fusdk12.net 12617 Induction Assistant  
Teachers on Special Assignment
FUSD Ednita Fuentes-Mortensen efuentesmortensen@fusdk12.net 12222 Teacher on Special Assignment

Elementary English Learners Coach

Spanish Immersion Coach

FUSD TBD   12226 Teacher on Special Assignment Secondary English Learners Coach
FUSD TBD   12318 Teacher on Special Assignment

Elementary English Learners Coach

Immigrant Support Coach

FUSD Paohsuan Huang phuang@fusdk12.net 12225 Teacher on Special Assignment

Elementary English Learners Coach

Mandarin Immersion Coach

Language Assessment Center
Alexander Amanda Alexander aalexander@fusdk12.net 12374 Office Assistant III  
Ekman Angela Ekman aekman@fusdk12.net 12606 Data Technician  
Servin Jackie Servin jservin@fusdk12.net 12376 Language Technician Spanish
Villarreal Leticia Villarreal lvillarreal@fusdk12.net 12373 Senior Language Technician Spanish
Zulfiqar Mehar Zulfiqar mzulfiqar@fusdk12.net 12375 Language Technician Hindi, Punjabi & Urdu
Liu Michelle Liu x_liu@fusdk12.net 12377 Language Technician Mandarin & Cantonese
Wu Sharon Wu swu@fusdk12.net 12333 Language Technician Mandarin, Cantonese & Vietnamese
Preschool Department
Taub Beverly Taub btaub@fusdk12.net 12607 Program Manager  
Vera Isabel Vera ivera@fusdk12.net 12355 Staff Secretary II  
FUSD Isra Iqbal iiqbal@fusdk12.net 12312 Data Technician  
FUSD TBD   12351 Account Clerk  
Community Liaison / Parent Outreach Coordinator
Aguilar Catrina Aguilar caguilar@fusdk12.net 12314 Parent Outreach Coordinator Immigrant Students & Families
FUSD TBD   29020 Community Liaison Native American Studies
FUSD Laura Garcia lauragarcia@fusdk12.net 12632 Community Liaison Migrant Education