Board Budget Sub-Committee

The Board Budget Sub-Committee meeting is generally held  the Monday before a Board Meeting (unless otherwise noted on the schedule), at 5:00 p.m., in the Business Services Department, Room 210, at the Fremont Unified School District, 4210 Technology Drive, Fremont, 94538. 
 
Meeting Schedule - 2016-2017 School Year
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:15 p.m. Agenda 
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 5:15 p.m. Agenda 
Monday, March 20, 2017 @ 5:15 p.m. Agenda 
Monday, March 6, 2017 @ 5:15 p.m.Agenda 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 @ 5:00 p.m. Agenda 
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 5:30 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. -  Agenda
Monday, November 7, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. -  Agenda
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda 
Monday, October 10, 2016 @ 6:30 p.m., Fremont City Offices, Ardenwood Room - This meeting will be held following the Joint Fremont City/ Fremont Unified School District meeting - Agenda
 
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. -  Agenda
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. -  Agenda
Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
 
Meeting Schedule - 2015-2016 School Year
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday,  April 11, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, March 21, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, March 7, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, February 22, 2016@ 5:00 p.m.
Monday, February 8, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, January 25, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, January 11, 2016 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda 
Monday, December 7, 2015 @ 5:00-5:30 p.m. (please note change in time)Agenda
Monday, November 16, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, October 26, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. -  Agenda
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 5:00 p.m. - Agenda
 
 
 
 
CLOSE